Welcome

IanWhiteFace02_300px.jpg

... to Victoria Baptist Church online

Victoria is a vibrant Baptist church serving the whole of Eastbourne.

If you are looking for God, Victoria is a great place to come because you'll find it's made up of people from many walks of life who all share a common aim. We want to be committed followers of Jesus Christ who make a difference in the community for him.

So whatever your age or background we would love to invite you to come and join us for one of our weekend events or small groups.

God has called us to build a growing, regional, biblically based church in Eastbourne, which will use its creativity and enthusiasm to worship God and communicate the gospel in a relevant way, with compassion and generosity.

We value variety and you will find Victoria is a place where all are welcome: whether you're curious or convinced, disillusioned or searching, hurting or content with life.

I look forward to meeting you

Ian

Send me a message by clicking here

This week at Victoria

October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Soaking in the Spirit 7.30pm to 9.00pm in John Butcher Room

Wednesday 25th October 2017

CAMEO (with lunch)  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Thursday 26th October 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Sunday 29th October 2017

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30 am in Main Auditorium

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 2nd November 2017

Mens' Fellowship  10.15 am in Wigner Room

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 3rd November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 5th November 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 6th November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 9th November 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 10th November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 12th November 2017

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 13th November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Wednesday 15th November 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 16th November 2017

Mens' Fellowship  10.15 am in Wigner Room

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 17th November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 18th November 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Sunday 19th November 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 20th November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

View full calendar

Youth and Children