Welcome

IanWhiteFace02_300px.jpg

... to Victoria Baptist Church online

Victoria is a vibrant Baptist church serving the whole of Eastbourne.

If you are looking for God, Victoria is a great place to come because you'll find it's made up of people from many walks of life who all share a common aim. We want to be committed followers of Jesus Christ who make a difference in the community for him.

So whatever your age or background we would love to invite you to come and join us for one of our weekend events or small groups.

God has called us to build a growing, regional, biblically based church in Eastbourne, which will use its creativity and enthusiasm to worship God and communicate the gospel in a relevant way, with compassion and generosity.

We value variety and you will find Victoria is a place where all are welcome: whether you're curious or convinced, disillusioned or searching, hurting or content with life.

I look forward to meeting you

Ian

Send me a message by clicking here

This week at Victoria

February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Women's Fellowship  2.30pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 23rd February 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 25th February 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Monday 26th February 2018

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Soaking in the Spirit 7.30pm to 9.00pm in John Butcher Room

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Mens' Fellowship  10.15am in Wigner Room

Women's Fellowship  2.30pm in Wigner Room

Friday 2nd March 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 4th March 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 5th March 2018

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 8th March 2018

Women's Fellowship  2.30pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 9th March 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 11th March 2018

Family Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Monday 12th March 2018

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 14th March 2018

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 15th March 2018

Mens' Fellowship  10.15am in Wigner Room

Women's Fellowship  2.30pm in Wigner Room

Friday 16th March 2018

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 18th March 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 19th March 2018

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Wednesday 21st March 2018

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

View full calendar

Youth and Children