Sunday Services

What happens on a Sunday?

Lots. In fact we have multiple different services at the church and they run in a monthly cycle. They are called ...

Celebration     Reflections     Encouter logo     Family service     Evening service     fifth sunday    

... and this table gives you the title and times for each service. Click on the table to see the details.

  1st Sunday 2nd Sunday 3rd Sunday 4th Sunday 5th Sunday
9.30am Celebration Family service Celebration Celebration 10.30am only
11.15am Reflections Reflections Reflections Reflections fifth/fifth_logo_90px.jpg
5.30pm Encounter logo PM service logo

celebration/celebration_logo_01_90px.jpg Celebration service - Click here to read about the Celebration service

reflections/reflections_logo_90px.jpg Reflections service - Click here to read about the reflections service

family/family_logo_90px.jpg Family service - Click here to read about the family services

encounter/encv2thumb.jpg Encounter - Monthly Worship Event - Encounter - An evening worship event, takes place on the 1st Sunday of the month.

evening_service/pm_service_logo01_90.jpg Sunday Evening Service - Click here to read about the monthly Sunday evening service

fifth/fifth_logo_90px.jpg Fifth Sunday - Click here to read about the fifth Sunday event

This week at Victoria

June 2017

Friday 23rd June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 25th June 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 26th June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO (with lunch)  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  5.15pm to 9.00pm

Thursday 29th June 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 30th June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 3rd July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  5.15pm to 9.00pm

Thursday 6th July 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 7th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Sunday 9th July 2017

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 10th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Church Members' Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  5.15pm to 9.00pm

Thursday 13th July 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 14th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 16th July 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 17th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Wednesday 19th July 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Thursday 20th July 2017

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

View full calendar

Youth and Children