Join our team

team01_600x338.jpg

When there are vacancies on our staff team the information will appear here and you can click the panel below to see the details

If you're interested you can either call Dr Ian White for an informal discussion (on 01323 737974) or message us from here.

This week at Victoria

November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 26th November 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 27th November 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Soaking in the Spirit 7.30pm to 9.00pm in John Butcher Room

Wednesday 29th November 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 30th November 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 4th December 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Wednesday 6th December 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 7th December 2017

Mens' Fellowship  10.15 am in Wigner Room

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 8th December 2017

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 9th December 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Sunday 10th December 2017

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Wednesday 13th December 2017

CAMEO (with lunch)  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

Thursday 14th December 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 15th December 2017

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 17th December 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 18th December 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Wednesday 20th December 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  7.00pm to 9.00pm in Main Hall

View full calendar

Youth and Children