Young people

face_cluster01_600x450.jpg

you just have to check this out ...

image image image image image image image image image image image

Fridays 19:00hrs - 20:30hrs

With the success at the end of last year of this new look Youth Group then we're keen for this to continue.

Below is a timetable of events. Aside what is mentioned, there are tonnes of other things going on every Friday, ENJOY!!

Date

Topic

January 13th

Social/ Team Games

January 20th

Mission Impossible

January 27th

Mini Olympics & Egg Drop

February 3rd

Movie Night

February 10th

Hockey Tournament

February 17th

HALF TERM - NO MEETING

February 24th

Games

March 3rd

Murder Mystery

March 10th

Hockey Tournament

March 17th

Domino's & Social

March 24th

Field Games* or Nerf War

March 31st

Field Games* or Nerf War

April 7th

EASTER HOLS - NO MEETING

April 14th

EASTER HOLS - NO MEETING

April 21st

We're Back

 

* Weather Dependent

We now have a Facebook Group that you can request access to and keep up to date with latest news and events. Go to https://www.facebook.com/groups/733041873525316/

To get in touch ...

click here button

This week at Victoria

June 2017

Friday 23rd June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 25th June 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 26th June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO (with lunch)  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  5.15pm to 9.00pm

Thursday 29th June 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 30th June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 3rd July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  5.15pm to 9.00pm

Thursday 6th July 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 7th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Sunday 9th July 2017

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 10th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Church Members' Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  5.15pm to 9.00pm

Thursday 13th July 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 14th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 16th July 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 17th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Wednesday 19th July 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Thursday 20th July 2017

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

View full calendar

Youth and Children