Young people

face_cluster01_600x450.jpg

Xpect! @ Victoria Baptist Church

Fridays 19:00hrs - 20:30hrs (term time only) and Sunday Mornings

Xpect! exists to help young people experience three things:
  • a wonder for who God is
  • a discovery of who He created them to be
  • a passion for loving others

Everything we offer is designed to help young people begin to take ownership of their faith through:

  • Loving God because He will never stop loving me
  • Following Jesus because He knows me better than I know myself
  • Living out God's story so others can know who Jesus is too

this is achieved through getting together for games / crafts (mainly Friday evenings), Bible studies (mainly Sunday mornings) as well as social events.

Don't just take our word for it, come and check it out for yourself or get in touch ...

click here button

This week at Victoria

August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Thursday 24th August 2017

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Sunday 27th August 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 4th September 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Thursday 7th September 2017

Mens' Fellowship  10.15 am in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 8th September 2017

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 9th September 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Sunday 10th September 2017

Family Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 11th September 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Thursday 14th September 2017

Mens' Fellowship  10.15 am in Wigner Room

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 15th September 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 17th September 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 18th September 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

View full calendar

Youth and Children