Men's Fellowship

happy_senior_man_300px.jpg

The Victoria Men’s Fellowship meets on the first and third Thursdays of each month. We gather together informally from about 10 am for tea, coffee and biscuits, and the usual chat. The meeting commences at 10.30 am with a time of devotion, followed by a speaker. Interesting and entertaining topics range from missionary work, community outreach and hobbies. There would be an overwhelming welcome to anyone who wishes to join us – on occasions we even invite the ladies! There is no cost, but we do contribute to a charity chosen by the speaker.

This week at Victoria

April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 25th April 2018

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Sunday 29th April 2018

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30am in Main Auditorium

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 6th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Saturday 12th May 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Sunday 13th May 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 20th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 21st May 2018

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 27th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 10th June 2018

Family Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Sunday 17th June 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 24th June 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Saturday 14th July 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

View full calendar

Youth and Children