Information hub

Welcome to Victoria's information hub

From here you can discover what Victoria is about and what goes on as part of the church

... and if there is something you can't find on the site and would like to know,

click here button

baptism/splash02_600X400.jpgBeing Baptised - What being baptised means and how we go about it

dedication/dedic_baby_90px.jpgDedicating your baby at Victoria - Victoria welcomes children and this page describes what dedication means and how we go about it

getting_married/lovers_90px.jpgGetting married at Victoria - what to expect if you'd like to use Victoria for your wedding

funerals/IMG_3580_90px.jpgFunerals - celebrating the life of a loved one at Victoria

pastoral_care/leguplogo_90px.jpgCaring for each other - when life is not plain sailing the church can help and pray. Click here to find out how we go about it.

membership/handshake_90px.jpgChurch membership - click here to discover what church membership is all about

what_victoria_stands_for/corevalues_600x400.jpgVictoria's core values - Read here about the values which underpin what the church stands for

../_images/default_thumb_02.jpg Christian Leadership - Click here to read about Christian Leadership at VBC

profile/Building_9320_600.jpg Church Profile - Click here to read the Church profile

governing_document/Building_9320_600.jpg The Church's Governing Document - Click here to access the church's Governing Document

This week at Victoria

April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 25th April 2018

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Sunday 29th April 2018

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30am in Main Auditorium

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 6th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Saturday 12th May 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Sunday 13th May 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 20th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 21st May 2018

Cardarama 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Welcome Centre

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Sunday 27th May 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 10th June 2018

Family Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Sunday 17th June 2018

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 24th June 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15am in Main Auditorium

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30am in Main Auditorium

Saturday 14th July 2018

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

View full calendar

Youth and Children