Calendar

old_calendar_600.jpg

Browse the church's online calendar here

June 2017

Friday 23rd June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 25th June 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 26th June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Girls' Brigade 6.00pm to 9.00pm

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 28th June 2017

CAMEO (with lunch)  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Boys' Brigade  5.15pm to 9.00pm

Thursday 29th June 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 30th June 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 3rd July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  5.15pm to 9.00pm

Thursday 6th July 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 7th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Sunday 9th July 2017

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 10th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Kids' Football 5.30pm to 6.30pm in Gildredge House Sports Hall

Church Members' Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Boys' Brigade  5.15pm to 9.00pm

Thursday 13th July 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 14th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 16th July 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 17th July 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Wednesday 19th July 2017

CAMEO  10.00 am to 12.00pm in Welcome Centre

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Thursday 20th July 2017

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Sunday 30th July 2017

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30 am in Main Auditorium

August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Encounter - Worship Event  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 7th August 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Thursday 10th August 2017

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Monday 21st August 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Thursday 24th August 2017

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

September 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 9th September 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Monday 18th September 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

October 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Church Members' Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 14th October 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Monday 16th October 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 29th October 2017

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30 am in Main Auditorium

November 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 18th November 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Monday 20th November 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 16th December 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Monday 18th December 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Monday 25th December 2017

Christmas Day Celebration Service  10.30am to 11.15am in Victoria Baptist Church

Sunday 31st December 2017

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30 am in Main Auditorium

Youth and Children