Calendar

old_calendar_600.jpg

Browse the church's online calendar here

August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Thursday 24th August 2017

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Sunday 27th August 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 4th September 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Thursday 7th September 2017

Mens' Fellowship  10.15 am in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 8th September 2017

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 9th September 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Sunday 10th September 2017

Family Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Monday 11th September 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Thursday 14th September 2017

Mens' Fellowship  10.15 am in Wigner Room

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 15th September 2017

Vicky Bees  10:00 am to 11.45am in Lower Floor Suite

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 17th September 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Evening Service  5.30pm to 6.30pm in Main Auditorium

Monday 18th September 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Thursday 21st September 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Nineveh Prayer Group 7.30 pm to 9.00pm in Welcome Centre

Friday 22nd September 2017

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 24th September 2017

Sunday Celebration Service  9.30 am in Main Auditorium

Sunday Reflections Service  11.15 am in Main Auditorium

Thursday 28th September 2017

Women's Fellowship  2.45 pm in Wigner Room

Friday 29th September 2017

Kids' Club  5.00pm to 6.30pm in Main Hall

Friday Night Youth  7.00pm to 8.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 30th September 2017

Home Mission Coffee Morning 10.00am to 12noon in Main Hall

October 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Church Members' Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 14th October 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Monday 16th October 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Sunday 29th October 2017

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30 am in Main Auditorium

November 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 18th November 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Monday 20th November 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Saturday 16th December 2017

Flow Cafe  10.00am to 12.00noon in Ground Floor

Monday 18th December 2017

CLT Meeting 7.30pm to 9.30pm in Main Hall

Monday 25th December 2017

Christmas Day Celebration Service  10.30am to 11.15am in Victoria Baptist Church

Sunday 31st December 2017

5th Sunday Celebration  10.30 am in Main Auditorium

Youth and Children